Thursday , June 21 2018
Home / Live Cricket / 2nd T20 Match: Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans BPL 2016 Live

2nd T20 Match: Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans BPL 2016 Live



The 4th edition of Bangladesh T20 cricket tournament, Today 2nd Match will play between Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans. Match scheduled at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. Get live cricket score, Cricinfo, today match prediction and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

Everyone is excited for the Bangladesh Premier League and fans are looking forward to this league. Here we have the Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans 2nd Match Prediction & Analysis for you so, keep reading. As a matter of fact, this match will be really interesting and both the teams will look to start it with a bang. It will be a cracker and both the teams will use every trick to win the match.

Series: Bangladesh Premier League
Format: T20 Match 20 overs – (Day/Night Match)
Match No: 2nd
Teams: Rangpur Riders vs Khulna Titans
Date: Friday November 4, 2016
Time: 19:15 local (13:15 GMT | 18:15 PKT)
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

BPL 2016 Match Live Streaming

BPL 2016 Schedule, Time Table

BPL 2016, Teams, Players List

Live Stream Channels:
Channel 9  –  Bangladesh
Neo Prime  –  India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, & Sub continental
GEO Super   –  Pakistan
MTV Sports  –  Sri Lanka
Premier Sports  –  United Kingdom
Setanta Sports  –  Ireland
Flow TV  –  Caribbean Islands
Orbit Showtime Network  –  Middle East Countries
Sports Max  –  British Virgin Islands, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands

Rangpur Riders Squad: Arafat Sunny, Babar Azam, Elias Sunny, RJ Gleeson, Jupiter Ghosh, Mehrab Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Shahzad, Muktar Ali, Naeem Islam, Nasir Jamshed, Pinak Ghosh, GD Pope, Rubel Hossain, RJMGM Rupasinghe, SMSM Senanayake, Shahbaz Chouhan, Shahid Afridi, MD Shanaka, Sharjeel Khan, Sohag Gazi, Soumya Sarkar, Ziaur Rahman

Khulna Titans Squad: Mahmudullah*, Abdul Halim, Abdul Majid, Abu Sayeem, Alok Kapali, Ariful Haque, KK Cooper, ADS Fletcher, Hasanuzzaman, BAC Howell, Junaid Khan, B Laughlin, Mohammad Asghar, Mosharraf Hossain, Naeem Islam jnr, Noor Hossain, N Pooran, Shafiul Islam, Shuvagata Hom, LMP Simmons, Taibur Rahman, MH Wessels

Check Also

Live Cricket Online: NED vs SCOT 5th T20 Live Streaming | Sky Sports Live Netherlands vs Scotland 19th June 2018

Watch Netherlands, Scotland, Ireland Tri Series 2018 Live for Free. Welcome to watch Netherlands vs …

Leave a Reply