Thursday , June 21 2018
Home / Fixtures / BPL 2017/18 Fixtures, Schedule – Bangladesh Premier League

BPL 2017/18 Fixtures, Schedule – Bangladesh Premier League

The 2017–18 Bangladesh Premier League will be the fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League, the top Bangladesh franchise professional league for Twenty20 cricket clubs. Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announced the date of BPL 2017 and now it going to start from Saturday 04 November 2017 and to end on 12 December 2017 with the defending champion, Dhaka Dynamites playing against newbies Sylhet Sixers in the first game at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium.

Barisal Bulls were excluded from the tournament, after failing financial terms and conditions. Below is the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2017 new schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT.


BPL T20 2017 season, total seven teams are participating.

  1. Khulna Titans
  2. Comilla Victorians
  3. Surma Sylhet Sixers
  4. Rangpur Riders
  5. Dhaka Dynamites
  6. Chittagong Vikings
  7. Rajshahi Kings


The Upcoming season of Bangladesh Premier League will play total 46 matches including Semi-final and final matches in Bangladesh three different venues.

  1. Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka.
  2. Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chitagong.
  3. Sylhet International Cricket Stadium.

TV Channels:

The live telecast of the Bangladesh Premier League 2017 will be available on live TV broadcasting channels.

The list for other countries is given below.

Continent TV Channels
Asia Star Sports
Europe Sky Sports
Australia Fox Sports
Africa Super Sports

BPL 2017 Complete Players List


The Teams will play Total 46 matches each other.

Check Also

Bangladesh tour of South Africa ODI, T20 Schedule 2017

The Bangladesh cricket team is currently touring South Africa in October 2017 to play two …

Leave a Reply