Thursday , July 19 2018
Home / News (page 10)


sports news, cricket news, latest news, sports headlines

BBL T20 League 2016/17 Teams, Squads, Venues

The 2016–17 Big Bash League season or BBL 2016/2017 is the sixth season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. The tournament is currently running from 20 December 2016 to 28 January 2017.

Read More »

Australia beat New Zealand to win Chappell Hadlee Series 2016

Australia claim the Chappell-Hadlee Trophy. Australia win second one-dayer against New Zealand by 116 runs. Australia take 2-0 lead in the three-match ODI series after David Warner’s innings of 119, Mitchell Marsh 76 and Steve Smith 72 helped the hosts beat New Zealand by 116 runs in Canberra.

Read More »