Wednesday , July 18 2018
Home / News (page 4)


sports news, cricket news, latest news, sports headlines

BPL-5 Teams, Players List – Bangladesh Premier League 2017/18

BPL-5 T20 league 2017 season, total 7 teams are participating included Khulna Titans, Comilla Victorians, Rangpur Riders, Dhaka Dynamites, Chittagong Vikings and Surma Sixers Sylhet with under new ownership. Bangladesh Cricket Board announced the Teams, Squad and Players List have released officially.

Read More »