Friday , August 17 2018
Home / Live Cricket / Tri Series 2018 Live: Aus vs NZ 1st T20 Match | Australia vs New Zealand 3rd Feb 2018

Tri Series 2018 Live: Aus vs NZ 1st T20 Match | Australia vs New Zealand 3rd Feb 2018

Australia, England, New Zealand Tri-Series 2018: Watch New Zealand vs Australia 1st T20 Match Live Cricket Score and Live Commentary at this page. Australia vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Streaming on 2nd February 2017.
The second game is NZ vs AUS 1st T20 match venue is Sydney Cricket Ground and starts at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT). This is a 7 T20 match series which Australia will play with NZ in the home ground of Australia and this is the 1st T20 match of this NZ Vs AUS (Australia, England, New Zealand Tri-Series 2018). AUS vs NZ 2nd ODI Match, Watch Online on Sky Sports and Fox Sports.

Australia, England, New Zealand Tri-Series 2018
Date:- 3rd February 2018
Time: 19:20 local (08:20 GMT | 13:20 PKT)
Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground.

Click Here – New Zealand vs Australia

Click Here – New Zealand vs Australia

Australia Squad : David Warner (c), Alex Carey (wk), D’Arcy Short, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Billy Stanlake, Ashton Agar, Kane Richardson, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Ben Dwarshuis

New Zealand Squad : Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Martin Guptill, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Ross Taylor, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Anaru Kitchen, Seth Rance, Ben Wheeler, Colin Munro

Result::

Australia won by 7 wickets (with 21 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Check Also

Sri Lanka vs South Africa 4th ODI Live – Super Sports LIve Streaming 8th August 2018

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, SA v SL Live Streaming …

Leave a Reply