Monday , June 18 2018
Home / Live Cricket / GTV Live Streaming, Chittagong vs Khulna BPL T20 Match 12 Nov 2017

GTV Live Streaming, Chittagong vs Khulna BPL T20 Match 12 Nov 2017

Dhaka (Sunday – November 12, 2017):- Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans BPL 11th T20 Match of Bangladesh Premier League season 5 (BPL-5) – Live Cricket Score & Commentary: Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans BPL 11th Match Today Prediction November 12, 2017 on Geo Super & Ghazi TV.

BPL 2017 Schedule, Time Table

Event : Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)
Season : 5
Match No : 11
Date : November 12, 2017
Match : Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans
Time : 13:00 local time (7:00 GMT | 12:00 PKT)
Venue : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Live Channel : Ghazi TV (GTV), Geo Super

BPL 2017 Live Streaming – Link 1

BPL 2017 Live Streaming – Link 2

Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans 2017 Live Streaming, Highlights, Live Score 12th November 2017. Watch Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans match 11 Live Streaming Cricket Highlights and Scores. Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans match 11 Live Streaming 12th November 2017. Online Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans, RR vs RK BPL match 11 live, Bangladesh Premier League 2017, Today match at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka, Live Streaming Channels, TV Channels, Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans match 11 live on Geo Super & Ghazi Tv (GTV) is 18:00 local time (12:00 GMT | 17:00 PKT). Get live cricket score, today Cricinfo, today match prediction, BPL live score and today toss prediction, match prediction & score update from here.

Check Also

Live Cricket Online: AUS vs ENG 2nd ODI Live Score | Sky Sports Live England v Australia 16th June 2018

Watch Australia tour of England 2018 Live for Free. Welcome to watch Australia vs England …

Leave a Reply