Thursday , June 21 2018
Home / Live Cricket / India v New Zealand 5th ODI live 29th October 2016

India v New Zealand 5th ODI live 29th October 2016

india-vs-new-zealand-5th-odi-live-streaming-29-10-2016

Under-Fire India will take on tricky New Zealand in the fifth and final ODI of the series VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam.  Here we will update India vs New Zealand 5th ODI live streaming match.

The match starts at 9am BST. Live coverage is on Sky Sports 3 and Sky Sports 3 HD in the UK
India

India vs New Zealand match to begin at 4pm SGT/1:30pm IST/9am BST.

Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam.

Date: Saturday – 29th October 2016

Possible XI: Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav.
New Zealand

Possible XI: Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Luke Ronchi (wk), James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Anton Devcich, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Trent Boult.

Check Also

Live Cricket Online: NED vs SCOT 5th T20 Live Streaming | Sky Sports Live Netherlands vs Scotland 19th June 2018

Watch Netherlands, Scotland, Ireland Tri Series 2018 Live for Free. Welcome to watch Netherlands vs …

Leave a Reply