Friday , February 23 2018
Home / Fixtures / New Zealand tour of India 2017, Download Schedule

New Zealand tour of India 2017, Download Schedule

The New Zealand cricket team is scheduled to tour India in October and November 2017 to play three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The series starts on October 17, just over a week after the conclusion of Australia’s tour of India.

New Zealand in India 2017 cricket matches schedule lists fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, PKT and India local time. Here we have made available the FTP schedule of each and every test playing nation for you. We have got a drop down bar below..

India vs New Zealand Cricket 2017-18
Host : India
Dates : 22 October – 7 November 2017
Captains : Kane Williamson (New Zeaalnd), Virat Kohli (India)

Squads:

New Zealand ODI Squad : Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Trent Boult

India ODI Squad : Not Announced

Venues:

  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  • Green Park, Kanpur
  • Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
  • Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram

Schedule:

Teams Date Time Venue Format
Indian Board Presidents XI vs New Zealand 17th October 2017 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT)) Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai Practice Match
Indian Board Presidents XI vs New Zealand 19th October 2017 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT) Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai Practice Match
India vs New Zealand 22nd October 2017 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT) Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 1st ODI Match
India vs New Zealand 25th October 2017 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT) Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 2nd ODI Match (D/N)
India vs New Zealand 29th October 2017 12:00 local (8:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT) Green Park, Kanpur 3rd ODI Match (D/N)
India vs New Zealand 1st November 2017 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT) Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 1st T20 Match
India vs New Zealand 4th November 2017 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT) Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 2nd T20 Match
India vs New Zealand 7th November 2017 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT) Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram e 3rd T20 Match

 

 

 

Check Also

BPL 2017/18 Fixtures, Schedule – Bangladesh Premier League

The 2017–18 Bangladesh Premier League will be the fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League, …

Leave a Reply