Monday , June 18 2018
Home / Live Cricket / Online Cricket PSL Final Live | PTV Sports Live Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 25 March 2018

Online Cricket PSL Final Live | PTV Sports Live Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 25 March 2018

Live Cricket Online PSL 2018 Live PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Final T20 Match Live Streaming at National Stadium, Karachi on 25th March 2018. Watch PSL 2018 Live. Live Cricket Online Match Pakistan Super League Season-3 2018. PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, Final Online T20 PSL 25th March 2018. Both team will be played at National Stadium Karachi on 07:00 PM PKT / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST.

 

PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-1
PSL Streaming 2018 Live Link-2

LIVE SCORECARD LINK

 

Disclaimer: Please note, cricslive.com is only video embeddeding website. All of the videos found here come from 28th party video hosting sites such as YouTube, DailyMotion, Tune.Pk, FaceBook, Playwire, PutLocker, HostingBulk, Ebound.TV. We do not host any of the videos. Please contact to appropriate video hosting site for any video removal.

Peshawar Zalmi (From): Kamran Akmal(w), Andre Fletcher, Riki Wessels, Mohammad Hafeez, Saad Nasim, Darren Sammy(c), Liam Dawson, Umaid Asif, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Sameen Gul, Hammad Azam, Chris Jordan, Haris Sohail, Khushdil Shah, Ibtisam Sheikh, Khalid Usman, Mohammad Asghar, Tamim Iqbal, Sabbir Rahman

Islamabad United (From): Luke Ronchi(w), Sahibzada Farhan, Chadwick Walton, Jean-Paul Duminy(c), Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Samit Patel, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Sami, Amad Butt, Samuel Badree, Steven Finn, Rohail Nazir, Mohammad Hasan, Zafar Gohar, Iftikhar Ahmed

Check Also

Live Cricket Online: AUS vs ENG 2nd ODI Live Score | Sky Sports Live England v Australia 16th June 2018

Watch Australia tour of England 2018 Live for Free. Welcome to watch Australia vs England …

Leave a Reply