Monday , June 18 2018
Home / Fixtures / Pakistan tour of Australia Cricket Schedule 2016/2017

Pakistan tour of Australia Cricket Schedule 2016/2017

pakistan-tour-of-australia-cricket-series-schedule-2016

Pakistan vs Australia Series Schedule 2016 Match Fixtures, Time Table of three Test and five ODI matches. Get the full details of Pakistan vs Australia match prediction who will win and Pakistan vs Australia live score ball by ball coverage with live commentary here at cricinfoonline.com

The Pakistan vs Australia Schedule 2016 has been officially announced, a bilateral series arranged by Cricket Australia and PCB under ICC FTP during Dec-Jan period of 2016 and 2017. Both teams Pakistan and Australia play a 3-match Test series and 5-match ODI series with no T20 included in the tour. PCB also confirm that one test match will be played under lights and pink ball will be used.

Below is the full Pakistan vs Australia 2016/2017 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Venues:

  1. Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane.
  2. Melbourne Cricket Ground.
  3. Sydney Cricket Ground
  4. Adelaide Oval
  5. Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Squads:

Pakistan Squad not announced
Australia Squad not announced

Schedule:

Thu Dec 15 – Mon Dec 19 13:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:00 PKT)
1st Test – Australia v Pakistan Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane. D/N
Mon Dec 26 – Fri Dec 30 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 04:30 PKT)
2nd Test – Australia v Pakistan Melbourne Cricket Ground.
Tue Jan 3 – Sat Jan 7, 2017 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 04:30 PKT)
3rd Test – Australia v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground.
Fri Jan 13, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)
1st ODI – Australia v Pakistan Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane.
Sun Jan 15, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)
2nd ODI – Australia v Pakistan Melbourne Cricket Ground.
Thu Jan 19, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)
3rd ODI – Australia v Pakistan Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth.
Sun Jan 22, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)
4th ODI – Australia v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground.
Thu Jan 26, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)
5th ODI – Australia v Pakistan Adelaide Oval.

Check Also

BPL 2017/18 Fixtures, Schedule – Bangladesh Premier League

The 2017–18 Bangladesh Premier League will be the fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League, …

Leave a Reply