Wednesday , July 18 2018
Home / Fixtures / Pakistan tour of West Indies Cricket Schedule 2017

Pakistan tour of West Indies Cricket Schedule 2017

pakistan tour of west indies cricket fixtures, schedule, time table 2017

Pakistan vs West Indies Series Schedule 2016 Match Fixtures, Time Table of 3 Test and 3 ODI and 2 T20 matches. Get the full details of Pakistan vs West Indies match prediction who will win and Pakistan vs West Indies live score ball by ball coverage with live commentary here at

Pakistani national cricket team is scheduled to tour the West Indies from March 2017 to May 2017. In January 2017, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) made an offer to the WICB to play two T20I matches in Pakistan. They would have been held in Lahore on 18 and 19 March 2017, with the teams playing two more T20Is in Lauderhill, Florida. However, when the tour fixtures were confirmed by the WICB, there was no mention of the matches in Pakistan. Later the same day the WICB confirmed that the West Indies would not play in Pakistan due to security concerns, but were still looking at playing two T20I matches in the United States in March 2017.

Pakistan will start their tour by playing a couple of T20Is at Sabina Park on March 31 and April 2, respectively. They are also set to play three ODIs at the Guyana National stadium on April 7, 9 and 11, respectively. The visitors then will play a three-day practice match at Trelawny in Jamaica, commencing on April 15. The first Test of the three-match Test series will begin on April 22 at Sabina Park. The second Test of the rubber will take place at Kensington Oval in Barbados on April 30 followed by the final game to be played at Windsor Park in Dominica, beginning on May 10.


  • Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
  • Providence Stadium, Guyana
  • Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
  • Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
  • Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica


Pakistan: Squad not announced for Pakistan
West Indies: Squad not announced for West Indies


Below is the full Pakistan vs West Indies 2017 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

T20 Series

1st T20 | Fri Mar 31
Pakistan vs West Indies
Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad

2nd T20 | Sun April 2
Pakistan vs West Indies
Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad

ODI Series

1st ODI | Fri April 7
Pakistan vs West Indies
Guyana National Stadium

2nd ODI | Sun April 9
Pakistan vs West Indies
Guyana National Stadium

3rd ODI | Tue April 11
Pakistan vs West Indies
Guyana National Stadium

Test Series

1st Test | Sat Apr 22 – Wed Apr 26
Pakistan vs West Indies
Sabina Park, Jamaica

2nd Test | Sun Apr 30 – Thu May 4
Pakistan vs West Indies
Kensington Oval, Barbados

3rd Test | Wed May 10 – Sun May 14
Pakistan vs West Indies
Windsor Park, Dominica

Check Also

BPL 2017/18 Fixtures, Schedule – Bangladesh Premier League

The 2017–18 Bangladesh Premier League will be the fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League, …

One comment

  1. How do I get tickets to these matches?

Leave a Reply