Thursday , June 21 2018
Home / Fixtures / Pakistan v Sri Lanka ODI, T20 Cricket Schedule 2017 Download

Pakistan v Sri Lanka ODI, T20 Cricket Schedule 2017 Download

Watch and Download Cricket Fixtures, Time Table, Schedule Sri Lanka Tour of UAE/Pakistan 2017. The Sri Lanka cricket team is currently touring the United Arab Emirates in October 2017 to play five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches against the Pakistan cricket team.

The five-match one-day series will be played in Dubai (October 13), Abu Dhabi (October 16 and 18) and Sharjah (October 20 and 23). Abu Dhabi will host the first two Twenty20 internationals on October 26 and 27 while the last T20 will be in Lahore on October 29.

Here we have made available the FTP schedule of each and every test playing nation for you. We have got a drop down bar below..

Pakistan ODI Squad : Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Fahim Ashraf , Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees, Junaid Khan, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq, Usman Khan

Sri Lanka ODI Squad : Upul Tharanga(c), Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickwella, Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Mendis, Milinda Siriwardana, Chamara Kapugedera, Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal, Dushmantha Chameera, Vishwa Fernando, Akila Dananjaya, Jeffrey Vandersay

Schedule:

Teams Date Time Venue Format
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 13th Oct 2017 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT) Dubai International Stadium 1st ODI Match (D/N)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 16th Oct 2017 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT) Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 2nd ODI Match (D/N)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 18th Oct 2017 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT) Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 3rd ODI Match
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 20th Oct 2017 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT) Sharjah Cricket Association 4th ODI Match (D/N)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 23rd Oct 2017 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT) Sharjah Cricket Association 5th ODI Match (D/N)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 26th Oct 2017 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT) Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 1st T20 Match
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 27th Oct 2017 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT) Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 2nd T20 Match
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 29th Oct 2017 19:30 local (15:30 GMT | 20:30 PKT) Qaddafi Stadium, Lahore 3rd T20 Match

 

Check Also

BPL 2017/18 Fixtures, Schedule – Bangladesh Premier League

The 2017–18 Bangladesh Premier League will be the fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League, …

Leave a Reply