Thursday , July 19 2018
Home / Fixtures / Pakistan vs West Indies Cricket 2016 Schedule, Fixtures

Pakistan vs West Indies Cricket 2016 Schedule, Fixtures

pakistan-vs-west-indies-cricket-series-2016-2017-schedule-fixtures

West Indies Tour of Pakistan in UAE 2016 has been scheduled in September-November according to ICC Future Tour Program (FTP). The Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule 2016 consist of three T20 matches followed by three ODIs and three Tests. This series is part of the bilateral agreement between Pakistan and West Indies where both teams host each other in 2016 and 2017 as per FTP. Below is the full Pakistan vs West Indies 2016 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

PAK vs WI Cricket Schedule 2016:

(T20 Series)

Sep 23, Fri

Pakistan vs West Indies, 1st T20I

Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

9:00 PM PKT / 04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 24, Sat

Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd T20I

Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

9:00 PM PKT /04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 27, Tue

Pakistan vs West Indies, 3rd T20I

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

9:00 PM PKT /04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

(ODI Series)

Sep 30, Fri

Pakistan vs West Indies, 1st ODI

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

4:00 PM PKT /11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 02, Sun

Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd ODI

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

4:00 PM PKT /11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Oct 05, Wed

Pakistan vs West Indies, 3rd ODI

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

4:00 PM PKT /11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

(Test Series)

Oct 13, Thu – Oct 17, Mon

Pakistan vs West Indies, 1st Test

Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

5:00 AM PKT /12:00 AM GMT / 04:00 AM LOCAL

Oct 21, Fri – Oct 25, Tue

Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd Test

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

11:00 AM PKT /06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Oct 30, Sun – Nov 03, Thu

Pakistan vs West Indies, 3rd Test

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

11:00 AM PKT / 06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Check Also

BPL 2017/18 Fixtures, Schedule – Bangladesh Premier League

The 2017–18 Bangladesh Premier League will be the fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League, …

Leave a Reply