Monday , June 18 2018
Home / Fixtures / PSL Schedule 2017, Pakistan Super League Fixtures

PSL Schedule 2017, Pakistan Super League Fixtures


PSL 2017 Schedule lists all fixtures of PSL T20 Season 2 2017 with times in GMT, EST and PKT (Pakistan local time), venues and other details for convenience, errors excepted.

Watch complete PSL 2017 Schedule subtle elements with apparatuses of all matches amid its second version in 2017. The timetable has not been reported by PCB (Pakistan Cricket Board) yet will be accessible first here on this page.

PSL – Pakistan Super League 2017 T20 Schedule, Fixture 2017 Download At Dubai & timetable Sharjah, 2nd season PSL Schedule 2017 Points Table, Live Score, Live Streaming, Opening ceremony, Teams Player Name List, Pictures, Video, Pakistan Super League anthem full HD.


All Matches would be played at 2 Grounds and final in Lahore Stadium.
  1. Dubai International Cricket Stadium (Capacity: 25000)
  2. Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium (Capacity: 27000)
  3. Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore (Capacity: 60000)


There are 5 teams are participate in PSL 2nd season .
  1. Islamabad United
  2. Karachi Kings
  3. Lahore Qalandars
  4. Peshawar Zalmi
  5. Quetta Gladiators

Broadcast Rights:

PTV Sports, TEN Sports and Nimbus Entertainment are rumored to be part of the deal as well as Power FM 99.


The official schedule of PSL 2016 fixtures has been announced by PCB Committee with the tournament to kick off on from 9th of Feb and finals on 7th March 2016. As per fixtures, a total of 24 matches will be played between the five teams that include 3 playoffs and a final match at Lahore, Pakistan.


Check Also

BPL 2017/18 Fixtures, Schedule – Bangladesh Premier League

The 2017–18 Bangladesh Premier League will be the fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League, …

Leave a Reply