Thursday , June 21 2018
Home / Fixtures / South Africa Tour of Australia Cricket Schedule 2016

South Africa Tour of Australia Cricket Schedule 2016

south-africa-vs-australia-three-test-matches-series-schedule-2016

Below is the South Africa tour of Australia 2016 three test matches schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT.

The South African cricket team are currently touring Australia in November 2016 to play three Test matches. South Africa will play 2 two-day day/night warm-up fixtures at the Adelaide Oval and the Melbourne Cricket Ground in preparation for the day-night Test match.

Venue:

  1. Adelaide Oval.
  2. Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  3. Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth.

SQUAD:

South Africa squad: Faf du Plessis(c), Kyle Abbott, Temba Bavuma, Stephen Cook, Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy, Dean Elgar, Keshav Maharaj, Morne Morkel, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dale Steyn, Dane Vilas.

Australia squad: Steven Smith(c), David Warner, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Joe Mennie, Peter Nevill, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc, Adam Voges.

Schedule:

 

  • Thu Nov 3 – Mon Nov 7 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 07:30 PKT)
    1st Test – Australia v South Africa Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth.
  • Sat Nov 12 – Wed Nov 16 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 04:30 PKT)
    2nd Test – Australia v South Africa Bellerive Oval, Hobart.
  • Thu Nov 24 – Mon Nov 28 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT)
    3rd Test – Australia v South Africa Adelaide Oval.

 

Check Also

BPL 2017/18 Fixtures, Schedule – Bangladesh Premier League

The 2017–18 Bangladesh Premier League will be the fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League, …

Leave a Reply