Wednesday , July 18 2018
Home / Fixtures / T10 Cricket League 2017 Schedule, Teams, Squads, Players Name List and Time Table

T10 Cricket League 2017 Schedule, Teams, Squads, Players Name List and Time Table

The first ever edition of the T10 Cricket League (or TCL as it is called) will be played in 2018 and will see six teams participate in the competition for the ultimate prize in the 10-over format of the game. The T10 Cricket League schedule has been released and can be found below.

T10 Cricket League 2017 Teams:

Team Sri Lanka Cricket
Maratha Arabians
Kerala Kings
Bengal Tigers
Punjabi Legends

Players List / NAME:::

Shahid Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, Ahmad Shahzad, Junaid Khan, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul, Mohammad Irfan, Shaheen Afridi, Dwayne Smith, Liam Dawson, Tamim Iqbal, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Amjad Javed, Saqlain Haider

Maratha Arabians
Virender Sehwag, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Sami, Imad Wasim, Kamran Akmal, Alex Hales, Ross Whiteley, Lendl Simmons, Rilee Rossouw, Hardus Viljoen, Krishmar Santokie, Dwayne Bravo, Roelof Van Der Merwe, Shaiman Anwar, Zahoor Khan

Kerala Kings
Eoin Morgan, Liam Plunkett, Sohail Tanvir, Wahab Riaz, Ryan Ten Doeschate, Babar Hayat, Kieron Pollard, Samuel Badree, Ryad Emrit, Chadwick Walton, Nicholas Pooran, Shakib Al Hasan, Paul Stirling, Rohan Mustafa, Imran Haider

Punjabi Legends
Shoaib Malik, Hasan Ali, Umar Akmal, Misbah-ul-Haq, Fahim Ashraf, Usama Mir, Abdul Razzaq, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Carlos Brathwaite, Rangana Herath, Luke Ronchi, Dawlat Zadran, Shareef Asadullah, Ghulam Shabbir

Colombo Lions
Dinesh Chandimal (captain), Shehan Jayasuriya, Dilshan Munaweera, Ramith Rambukwella, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Wanidu Hasaranga, Angelo Perera, Thikshila De Silva, Vishwa Fernando, Sachithra Senanayake, Shehan Madushanka, Lahiru Madushanka, Kasun Madushanka, Angelo Perera, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Alankara Asanka

Bengal Tigers
Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Rumman Raees, Anwar Ali, Hasan Khan, Mustafizur Rahman, Sunil Narine, Darren Sammy, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Naveed, Rameez Shahzad, Nabeel Baig.

Tickets: Available online at and at branches of UAE Exchange, Al Fardan Exchange, Al Ghurair Exchange, Leopards Courier, and Karachi Darbar.


T10 Cricket League 2017 Venue:

There are total 3 cities are responsible to host the matches of T10 cricket league.  List of cities that will host the matches of T10 cricket league is given below.

Sharjah (City of United Arab Emirates)

T10CL 2017 Format and Rules :

The four days but big tournament is divided into different sections to make more glamorous and easier, there are total 6 teams and these teams, which are likely to play with each other and the top will go the finals. Total more than two matches will be played a day, 1st match is scheduled to play on 14th December 2017 and local timings are updated.

The most entertaining thing which makes cricket fans so happy is that it will rain huge sixes and fours, which makes it even a stylish but shorter version than the T20 format.

10 Overs for each side.
Match Time: 90 minutes
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

T10 Cricket League Schedule 2017 :
Well, the fixtures between the teams will be played from the 14th of December 2017. Complete schedule of T10 Cricket League has been announced and it is listed below. So, stay tuned for the live action of T10 League. You can watch all the matches here.

T10 Cricket League Schedule 2017

Date Time T10 Cricket Schedule
14-Dec-17 6 PM (PST) Opening Ceremony
14-Dec-17 8:30 PM (PST) Bengal Tigers vs Kerala Kings
14-Dec-17 10:30 PM (PST) Maratha Arabians vs Pakhtoon
15-Dec-17 5 PM (PST) Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends
15-Dec-17 7 PM (PST) Maratha Arabians vs Team Sri Lankan Cricket
15-Dec-17 9 PM (PST) Punjabi Legends vs Kerala Kings
15-Dec-17 11 PM (PST) Pakhtoon vs Team Sri Lankan Cricket
16-Dec-17 5 PM (PST) Team 1 (Group A) vs Team 3 (Group B)
16-Dec-17 7 PM (PST) Team 3 (Group A) vs Team 1 (Group B)
16-Dec-17 9 PM (PST) Team 2 (Group A) vs Team 2 (Group B)
16-Dec-17 11 PM (PST) Playoff for 5th / 6th place
17-Dec-17 6:30 PM (PST) Semi Final 1 – Team 1 vs Team 4
17-Dec-17 8:30 PM (PST) Semi Final 2 – Team 2 vs Team 3
17-Dec-17 10:30 PM (PST) Final
17-Dec-17 11:59 PM (PST Closing Ceremony

Many Former Indian stars and Virender Sehwag along with Sri Lankan star Kumar Sangakkara and other Pakistan stars like Mohammad Amir, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi and Sarfraz Ahmed will play in the league. Check T10 Cricket League 2017 Squads.

Check Also

Live Cricket PSL 2018 Live Lahore | PTV Sports Live Streaming | Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Eliminator1 20 March 2018 Today Match

Live Cricket Online PSL 2018 Live PTV Sports Live Streaming Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators …

Leave a Reply