Monday , June 18 2018
Home / Tag Archives: cricket schedule

Tag Archives: cricket schedule

BPL-5 Teams, Players List – Bangladesh Premier League 2017/18

BPL-5 T20 league 2017 season, total 7 teams are participating included Khulna Titans, Comilla Victorians, Rangpur Riders, Dhaka Dynamites, Chittagong Vikings and Surma Sixers Sylhet with under new ownership. Bangladesh Cricket Board announced the Teams, Squad and Players List have released officially.

Read More »

BPL 2017/18 Fixtures, Schedule – Bangladesh Premier League

The 2017–18 Bangladesh Premier League will be the fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League, the top Bangladesh franchise professional league for Twenty20 cricket clubs. Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announced the date of BPL 2017 and now it going to start from Saturday 04 November 2017 and to end on 12 …

Read More »

New Zealand tour of India 2017, Download Schedule

The New Zealand cricket team is scheduled to tour India in October and November 2017 to play three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The series starts on October 17, just over a week after the conclusion of Australia’s tour of India.

Read More »

Pakistan v Sri Lanka ODI, T20 Cricket Schedule 2017 Download

Watch and Download Cricket Fixtures, Time Table, Schedule Sri Lanka Tour of UAE/Pakistan 2017. The Sri Lanka cricket team is currently touring the United Arab Emirates in October 2017 to play five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches against the Pakistan cricket team.

Read More »