Thursday , June 21 2018
Home / Fixtures / UAE, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule, Fixtures 2017

UAE, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule, Fixtures 2017

The Pakistan and Sri Lanka cricket teams are scheduled confirm in 28th September to 29th October 2017 to play Two Test matches, Three Twenty20 International (T20I) and five One Day Internationals (ODIs). Watch and Download Cricket Fixtures Sri Lanka Tour of UAE/Pakistan 2017.

Here we have made available the FTP schedule of each and every test playing nation for you. We have got a drop down bar below..

Sri Lanka and Pakistan Cricket 2017-18
Host : UAE, Pakistan
Dates : 28 September – 29 October 2017
Captains : Sarfraz Ahmed (Pakistan), Dinesh Chandimal (Sri Lanka)

Squads:

Pakistan Test Squad : Azhar Ali, Shan Masood, Sami Aslam, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Usman Salahuddin, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Abbas , Bilal Asif, Mir Hamza, Wahab Riaz

Sri Lanka Test Squad : Dinesh Chandimal(c), Lahiru Thirimanne, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kaushal Silva, Kusal Mendis, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Roshen Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Rangana Herath, Lakshan Sandakan, Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Vishwa Fernando, Lahiru Gamage

Venues:

  1. Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  2. Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  3. Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
  4. Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Schedule:

Teams Date Time Venue Format
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 28th Sep to 2nd Oct 2017 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT) Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 1st Test Match
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 6th Oct to 10th Oct 2017 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT) Dubai International Stadium 2nd Test Match

(D/N)

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 13th Oct 2017 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT) Dubai International Stadium 1st ODI Match (D/N)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 16th Oct 2017 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT) Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 2nd ODI Match (D/N)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 18th Oct 2017 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT) Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 3rd ODI Match
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 20th Oct 2017 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT) Sharjah Cricket Association 4th ODI Match (D/N)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 23rd Oct 2017 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT) Sharjah Cricket Association 5th ODI Match (D/N)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 26th Oct 2017 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT) Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 1st T20 Match
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 27th Oct 2017 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT) Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi 2nd T20 Match
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 29th Oct 2017 19:30 local (15:30 GMT | 20:30 PKT) Qaddafi Stadium, Lahore 3rd T20 Match

Check Also

BPL 2017/18 Fixtures, Schedule – Bangladesh Premier League

The 2017–18 Bangladesh Premier League will be the fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League, …

Leave a Reply