Thursday , June 21 2018
Home / Fixtures / West Indies tour of England Cricket Schedule 2017 Download

West Indies tour of England Cricket Schedule 2017 Download

The West Indies and England cricket teams are scheduled confirm in 1st August 29th September 2017 to play three Test matches, one Twenty20 International (T20I) and five One Day Internationals (ODIs). Watch and Download Cricket Fixtures West Indies Tour of England 2017.

Ahead of the ODI series, the West Indies will play one-day warm-up matches against Derbyshire, Essex and Kent. If Leicestershire do not get to the final of the NatWest t20 Blast, the West Indies will also play them in a two-day match. West Indies vs England 2017 cricket matches schedule lists fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, PKT and England local time.

Squads:

England Test Squad: Squad not announced for England

England ODI Squad: Squad not announced for England

West Indies Test Squad: Jason Holder(c), Kraigg Brathwaite, Devendra Bishoo, Jermaine Blackwood, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Shannon Gabriel, Shimron Hetmyer, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Kieran Powell, Raymon Reifer, Kemar Roach

West Indies ODI Squad: Squad not announced for West Indies

Venues:

  1. Lord’s London
  2. Headingley Leeds
  3. Grace Road Leicester
  4. Kennington Oval London
  5. Old Trafford Manchester
  6. County Ground Derby
  7. County Ground Bristol
  8. County Ground Chelmsford
  9. The Rose Bowl Southampton
  10. Trent Bridge Nottingham
  11. Edgbaston Birmingham
  12. St Lawrence Ground Canterbury
  13. Riverside Ground Chester-le-Street

Schedule:

Teams Date Time Venue Format
Essex vs West Indies 1st August to 3rd August 2017 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT) County Ground, Chelmsford Practise Match
Kent vs West Indies 6th August to 8th August 2017 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT) St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury Practise Match
Derbyshire v West Indies 11th August to 13th August 2017 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT) County Ground, Derby Practise Match (D/N)
England vs West Indies 17th August to 21st August 2017 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT) Edgbaston, Birmingham 1st Test Match

(D/N)

England vs West Indies 25th August to 29th August 2017 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT) Headingley, Leeds 2nd Test Match
Leicestershire vs West Indies 2nd Sep to 3rd Sep 2017 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT) Grace Road, Leicester Practise Match
England vs West Indies 7th Sep to 11th Sep 2017 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT) Lord’s London 3rd Test Match
England vs West Indies 16th September 2017 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 22:30 PKT) Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Only T20 (D/N)
England vs West Indies 19th September 2017 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT) Old Trafford, Manchester 1st ODI Match (D/N)
England vs West Indies 21st September 2017 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT) Trent Bridge, Nottingham 2nd ODI Match (D/N)
England vs West Indies 24th September 2017 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT) County Ground, Bristol 3rd ODI Match
England vs West Indies 27th September 2017 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT) Kennington Oval, London 4th ODI Match (D/N)
England vs West Indies 29th September 2017 12:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT) The Rose Bowl, Southampton 5th ODI Match (D/N)

Check Also

BPL 2017/18 Fixtures, Schedule – Bangladesh Premier League

The 2017–18 Bangladesh Premier League will be the fifth season of the Bangladesh Premier League, …

Leave a Reply